Reviews

Abatemaster LLC IconAbatemaster LLC

6022 Old U.S. Highway 52, Lexington

4.6 38 reviews

  • Avatar Martin Perez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Desmond and his team were extremely proficient and through in their work. They were great to work with and very communicative in regards to the process. They ensured the area was completely sealed off and contained during the removal process. … More Post removal the air quality was tested to ensure nothing was floating on the air. Ultimately once they left I was able to resume my normal activities in my home without any interruptions - almost as nothing had ever happened. I highly recommend this company to others... in particularly Desmond and team which took care of this for my family and I.
  • Avatar Katy Grey ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Loved working with Blake to have all of our old duct work removed. He explained exactly what process was and made me feel comfortable with my choices. He was very knowledgeable and made me feel like I could ask any question and he would … More have an answer for me, or find someone who did. Desmond and his crew came on time and ready to work and got in and out efficiently and kept everything SO clean! I was very pleased with that and totally trusted them in my house. They followed up with a 3rd party air quality control company and everything came back passing with no contamination. I would definitely work with this company again if I needed them.
  • Avatar Alisa ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I couldn't be more pleased with asbestos removal job. All of the employees I've worked with have been awesome. Angie, Desmond, and Rick and his crew have all been top notch. Rick and his crew arrived early this morning to tackle … More 1 room with 2 layers of flooring and another room with 3 layers of flooring. They started promptly upon arrival and finished the job prior to the estimated time. Desmond has been available to answer any questions I've had and has gone above and beyond to explain things. And Angie always finds the answer or knows who to have call me back. Excellent company!
  • Avatar Elliott Bennett ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have had two really great experiences with this company! With our kitchen, Olga was in charge of the project and she and her crew did an outstanding job! Then, for our area in the basement, Edwin was in charge and he and his crew were … More outstanding too! Both teams stayed on task and left everything very clean upon completion and completed ahead of schedule! Highly recommended! Davis & Susan Bennett, Greensboro, NC
  • Avatar Dobbs ★★★★★ a year ago
    If you need asbestos work or information, please look no further. I was so freaked out about purchasing my first home with asbestos ceilings - like most things, the fear comes from ignorance. JJ is the absolute best. He was able to quickly … More come out to the house, make measurements and evaluate the states of my popcorn ceiling from the 70’s. JJ eased my worries and put together an excellent proposal, answered all of my questions and then some. He was courteous, kind-calm while I was freaking out. I can honestly say I’m far more educated now, less fearful of the asbestos situation in my home and happy to keep using this business in the future all thanks to JJ. I’m happy to recommend this business, and eagerly giving out the information to my co workers looking to have their ceilings scraped too! Thanks so much, JJ and Abatemasters!
  • Avatar Monica McCrary ★★★★★ a year ago
    I would like to give 5 stars to both Fallon and Jon for everything they did to assist me in getting the asbestos removed from my home. Fallon has wonderful customer service and cares about the customer. I had a bumpy start in the beginning … More with the client manager that almost resulted in loss of business. Fallon assured me that the company isn’t run in that manner and apologized on her behalf. Jon was awesome, he made sure he was in communication with me during the whole process and answered any of my questions or concerns. I appreciate them both so much! They are definitely the gems of the company.
  • Avatar Doreen Thaler ★★★★★ a year ago
    This crew if wonderful people arrived on time.Explained what they were going to do and then got to work.
    They worked all day and did all that they said they would do. My home was left in finished condition after an abatement.They cleaned
    … More and left the kitchen and laundry ready for the next step?
    Proud to be able to give such a good review that is much deserved in this day and age.
    Thanks to Andy and his crew for a job well done!!
  • Avatar B Ludwig Drums ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    We had Abatemaster come out after a refrigerator line busted and caused instant water damage throughout a good portion of my home . The sales team was quick to respond and was friendly . When the work began, Johnathan M. ( the supervisor) … More was completely professional and was ready to start the job . Him and his team did above and beyond what we expected. Pleased is an understatement . Great work and speedy process! Thanks Abatemaster!
  • Avatar Brittany Butcher ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My home suffered a major roof leak which led to problem after problem. Abatemaster was contracted through AfterDisaster to clean out all the asbestos that was found. Rob came out for the inspection. He spent extra time with me to answer … More all my questions and quell my concerns. Josue and his crew were tasked to do the demo and removal. I could not be more impressed by them. The entire crew was kind and courteous, and they took no time in getting to work. Originally I was told this project would take all day. However, this crew knocked it out in a few hours. Josue was kind enough to walk me through their work to ensure my satisfaction. I highly recommend Abatemaster.
  • Avatar Regina Buffkin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I contacted Abatemaster when I had a leak in my kitchen from a water filter. My insurance company, NC Farm Bureau told me to call them. I received a call from Desmond Alston which was very considerate of my situation and we set up a meeting … More for my floor to be tested for Asbestos. Desmond was right on time and was very professional with a human side. He explained what was next to my understanding. He called me with the results the next day of yes, there was Asbestos in my flooring. He lined up an appointment for me to get my floor removed. He was always available for my calls with questions that he helped me work through.On the morning of the removal, Olga & Edwin Rodriguez with their crew was there right on time! They were very professional and courteous working hard through the day. I was very impressed with everything that went on to get this job done right! Hats off to Abatemaster!!!
  • Avatar Francine ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Desmond came out to my home for sample inspection. Very polite, knowledgeable man of his word. Explaining all details needed to repair my home. Matthew along with his staff of ladies & gentlemen worked the entire day until evening … More finishing this project in less time than originally allotted. Everyone providing the “ Best Customer Service”. Making sure I was completely satisfied.
  • Avatar Kelli Lopez ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Desmond and all his crew were amazing! They worked so hard to make sure everything was to our standards and that we understood everything that was going on. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing abatement done.Doug was great … More as well making sure everything was going as planned. Great company.
  • Avatar Maggie Wallace Martin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We highly recommend Abatemaster. Desmond was very helpful and courteous. He explained what we needed and provided prompt service. It was a big job, and Desmond made sure it was finished to our satisfaction. He kept us informed throughout … More the process and his crew worked diligently until the job was completed.
  • Avatar Matthew Carroll ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have been working with Abatemaster for the last month and I am very pleased with the work they have done. We hired them for a Lead Abatement job of a large facility and they knocked it out of the park. The foreman on site was Mr. Edwin … More Rodriguez and he did a fantastic job with his workers. He had great attention to detail and went above and beyond on many occasions during the job. Zero problems what-so-ever for the entire job and they finished early. To accommodate the customer they had to work nights some and there were no complaints at all. They did professional abatement work and cleaned up daily without fail.
  • Avatar Daniel Feid ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have used Abatemaster on several of our jobs and have had great success on every job. From the initial phone call you are greeted with a friendly and informed person, they turn around a quote within hours, schedule at times that worked … More for my customers. All my customers have raved about their service, professionalism and cleanliness. This is the only Abatement company I will use and highly recommend them to anyone who may need any services they offer. We consider them a valued business partner and look forward to using them on any jobs we need assistance with.Regards,Dan FeidOperations Manager
  • Avatar Albear ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My daughter's room suffered a fire. Luckily, it did not spread to rest of the house. We had to move out for a few months due to renovations. The room looked like a charcoal briquette. Our restoration company hired Abatemaster to remove … More the burned furniture and drywall that contained asbestos. Edwin and his crew did a fantastic job taping things up and cleaning out the room. Not a speck of dust was remaining. I would work with these guys again.
  • Avatar Cynthia W-DILWORTH ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    John is a wonderful person to work with. Very informative and professional. Always have a excellent crew working with him on the cleanup process and prepping the house. I highly recommend this company. Please ask for John.
  • Avatar Michael Johnson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I have worked with Abatemaster for almost 5 years now and they are by far the best asbestos removal company out there. I have never worked with a more professional contractor than Abatemaster. Anytime and every time I call them they always … More treat me with respect and professionalism. I have never had a complaint on workmanship or any of the staff. I highly recommend using Abatemaster for all of your asbestos/lead removal needs.
  • Avatar Patricia walker ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Desmond and his crew was exceptional. They kept me in the loop, explaining everything that was going to be done to restore my home. I highly recommend them for any services.
  • Avatar Kim Lewellen ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Mr Rodriguez and Crew were pleasant, professional, and timely. He was helpful by communicating the process and in giving updates. Left our basement spotless, and went over and beyond to re-tape some duct work that had some old exposed asbestos … More tape.
  • Avatar Janine Hutto ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The Abatemaster crew were very effecient, neat, and thorough. They cleaned up after their work was done so there was no picking up after them. The lady who was the crew leader answered all my questions and was extremely polite.
  • Avatar Chad Bowser ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    We've had Abatemaster take care of two asbestos issues in our house. The first was popcorn ceiling and the second was vinyl linoleum. In both instances, they were thorough, expedient, and reasonably priced. I also received confirmation … More that the asbestos waste was disposed of properly in a certified location. I recommend their services.
  • Avatar Wayne Petel ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    The team arrived right on time. They did an excellent job. The space was ready for the contractor to come in and restore the room. I would definitely recommend this company.
  • Avatar Ryan Ziegler ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Highly recommend Abatemaster, especially Edwin's team, because of the outstanding work, thoroughness, cleanliness, and attention to detail that his entire team provided when they came to work on my house.
  • Avatar Cheryl Nance ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Desmond and his crew did wonderful job with my kitchen floor i really like to say thank you and your crew y'all is amazing getting the job done
  • Avatar Thomas Graves ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I highly recommend ABATEMASTER because of the great service they provided . They did a wonderful job and was very professional. All my questions were answered. I am please with their service,. They will get the job done!!! … More Mrs. Donna Grave
  • Avatar Betsy Hoppe ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Excellent work! Quick, efficient, very professional.
  • Avatar Parker Williams ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I needed asbestos removed. They removed it. It was awesome.
  • Avatar Sussy Trujillo ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very good place
  • Avatar Osbaldo Rodriguez ★★★★★ 7 years ago
  • Avatar Sharai Lavoie ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Brent Hughes ★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ana Quintanilla ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar marvin arriola ★★★★★ 3 years ago

Leave Your Review on Google

Ready to work with us?

4.6 star Google Reviews!